noobglo.blogg.se

Fannie mae and freddie mac interest rates today
Fannie mae and freddie mac interest rates today











fannie mae and freddie mac interest rates today

We came across CREFCOA while searching on the internet for a commercial lender. If we can transact in those toughest of times, we can do anything! I have enjoyed all the wise and prescient conversations we have had along the way, especially during the mortgage meltdown in 2008 and the commodity crash of 2014. I value you as my friend, and as a member of my team as I continue to build my business. Thank you, Doug, for all you have done for me and my family. If there is one word I would use to describe Doug, it would be “Integrity,” a much overused word in the business, but deserving to describe Doug. If it wasn’t for Doug, I probably would not have gotten through them and I certainly would not be where I am right now. Every one of my transactions had issues to be dealt with. My faith was renewed!įifteen years and 7 transactions later, I now consider Doug one of my few friends I can actually count on. He took the time to get to know me, the property and the area and got the loan approved quickly. I was frustrated and “Trust” was not in my vocabulary when it came to the commercial mortgage space at that time. Being a non-local owner proved to be a challenge for most lenders. When I first talked to Doug (over 15 years ago!) I had almost given up on the prospect of finding someone who could help me with a loan to buy my first multifamily property. Step Down Prepayment Rate Adjustments - Call 75% maximum LTV for cash out refinances.Contact Crefcoa for Affordable, Student, Seniors, Manufactured and Military Housing properties. Rates are for conventional apartments only.Interest calculated on Actual/360 basis.Open for prepayment with no penalty during last 3 months of the fixed term.Rates quoted assume most attractive rates available and assume: excellent property quality, strong sponsorship, experienced management and strong market conditions/major MSA.Pricing adjustments for loan sizes below $7,000,000, or for properties with 51 or more units.$1,000,000 minimum loan size (smaller loan sizes considered on a deal by deal basis).

fannie mae and freddie mac interest rates today

Up to 30 bps interest rate reduction for properties with rents that are considered affordable.Fannie now provides interest rate ranges.View Fannie Mae apartment loan program guidelines.Fannie Mae Apartment Loan Rates Pricing Notes













Fannie mae and freddie mac interest rates today